REVIEWS

WE ARE A SMALL TEAM DOING BIG THINGS!

Providing pest solutions to the greater Portland area. We just moved to our new location in Beaverton, OR. If you have questions or would like a free estimate, please don’t hesitate to contact us via our contact form or by phone at (503)730-7537.

We Are 5-Star Pest Control Company!

See For Yourself – Yelp and Google

They were prompt and communicative and helped set me up with solutions to prevent and manage wasp issues

Nakia C. Avatar
Nakia C.
4/17/2022

Always do a great job. I have been using them for over a year now.

Mary M. Avatar
Mary M.
4/17/2022

Respond fast and know what to do

A T. Avatar
A T.
4/10/2022

The technician was prompt, professional, and knowledgeable. He took the time to answer my questions and was very pleasant to converse with.

Darrin Avatar
Darrin
4/01/2022

Thorough inspection performed before application of solution(s)

Sarah P. Avatar
Sarah P.
4/01/2022

Hooray!!!! No more sugar/grease ants in my kitchen. Service has been courteous and effective. I highly recommend Prime Pest Solutions

Michael W. Avatar
Michael W.
4/01/2022

Great detailed service

David W. Avatar
David W.
4/01/2022

Thoughtful, good information on issues related to the infestation.

Paul Z. Avatar
Paul Z.
4/01/2022

5 star ratingI was looking for a local company for ant treatment and used them for several years, very satisfied! I switched to a larger company for a year but have gone back to Prime because I missed using a company that was easy to contact, very responsive and super quick to... read more

Carrie P. Avatar
Carrie P.
3/16/2022

Prime Pest is fabulous. Their service is reasonably priced. They come quarterly, with advance notice of the date and time and ask ahead of time if there have been any particular issues they should address. The staff is professional, polite and friendly. If there are any problems between regular... read more

Diane D. Avatar
Diane D.
3/01/2022

This company is prompt, courteous and flexible. We haven't had issues since starting to use Prime.
Thanks!

Amy H. Avatar
Amy H.
3/01/2022

They are consistent and dependable, and will come asap for emergencies.

Jim W. Avatar
Jim W.
3/01/2022

Local company. Good communication and really good about answering questions. Ant problem has been much improved.

Ed S. Avatar
Ed S.
3/01/2022

The service was smooth and efficient, and the technician was very professional. Couldn't have been better - thank you!

Elena S. Avatar
Elena S.
3/01/2022

Very nice and professional person. Answered my questions and wore a mask Jeramie Mehan was this sessions tech and he braved the Pineapple Express rain and took care of our perimeter.

Randy L. Avatar
Randy L.
3/01/2022

Contact Us Right Away

If you are in need of immediate assistance, already know that you have a pest infestation or need to reach out right away, fill out this quick form and we will get back to you within 2 business days.

Name(Required)
This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.